Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I’m Kate, I’m 19, and I hail from the land of ice, snow, and the impossibly polite. This video should help you understand my lifestyle.… I’m just kidding. It's really more along these lines. :)

I like One Direction, sorry I'm not sorry.

Drop me a question or general musing in my ask box. It’s always open. That’s what it’s there for :)

Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Me: Wouldn't you hate to be the guy who had to clean up the penalty boxes?
Dad: I'd rather be that than the guy who has to clean your room. Ooo. That was a shot.
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Monday, September 16, 2013

so today in my anatomy lab, we were looking at humerus bones in our little section and some girl was commenting on the texture and said it was making her hungry so i was like “k i think someone’s been watching a bit too much Hannibal” while still looking at my bone, and all of a sudden she says really quietly (but deeply), “..you watch Hannibal?” right beside my ear and god help me it was one of the more terrifying parts of my day. 

Sunday, August 4, 2013
hehe i gave yukon some peanut butter and he was so happy then thought about it for a second and started smacking his tongue and was like what what have i done what have you done to me this is crazy
and now i’m laughing at him while he drinks
haha yukon
haha
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Monday, December 3, 2012
barkmarley:

littlegaybigworld:

He’s just so white @mbarley12

like i said before
I’m a gangsta, a straight up G, the gangsta lyfe is the lyfe for me

barkmarley:

littlegaybigworld:

He’s just so white @mbarley12

like i said before

I’m a gangsta, a straight up G, the gangsta lyfe is the lyfe for me

Sunday, November 25, 2012

hohohobiden:

ive had a pretty good day but i didnt make out with anybody so it couldve been better

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

spaceballs-the-url:

“no homo” I shouted as they revealed a skull that was clearly australopithecus

Monday, November 19, 2012
"Oh we have couscous, thank god for that."
my dad, searching to no avail for snacks
Sunday, November 11, 2012
Sunday, November 4, 2012

donnacabonna:

314eater:

do you ever just open your webcam and stare at yourself and ask why

am i so perfect

Thursday, October 25, 2012
"That is amazing. That hits the roof of the building called amazing and blows through to the moon."
Mark Barley, on my Christmas onesie
 
Next page